Notices
 College Notices 
          College Notices
Notification for 2021 HSK Test Registration Mon, Dec 14 2020 11:09 AM 
Notice on the Eighth Sports Meeting of JXUTCM Fri, Sep 25 2020 04:33 PM 
Notice Regarding Safety in Flood Season Fri, Jul 10 2020 11:30 AM 
Notice Regarding Online Power Purchase Service Mon, Jun 8 2020 03:20 PM 
Notice Regarding Epidemic Prevention Fri, Apr 24 2020 03:43 PM 
A Letter to JXUTCM International Students IV Sat, Mar 14 2020 10:35 AM 
A Letter to JXUTCM International Students III Fri, Feb 28 2020 10:29 AM 
A letter to All International Students of JXTCMU (II) Sun, Feb 16 2020 10:25 AM 
Notice Regarding Reopening Date of New Semester Sat, Feb 8 2020 11:21 AM 
A Letter to JXUTCM International Students Thu, Feb 6 2020 06:10 PM 
A Letter to International Students Thu, Feb 6 2020 11:20 AM 
Notice on the Extension of Spring Term in 2020 Thu, Jan 30 2020 04:00 PM 
Notice for the Prevention and Control of the Novel Coronavirus Epid... Thu, Jan 30 2020 11:30 AM 
Reminder for the Novel Coronavirus Disease Mon, Jan 27 2020 10:20 AM 
Prevention and Control Tips for the Novel Coronavirus Epidemic Fri, Jan 24 2020 10:12 AM 
Notice on 2019 Government & University Scholarship Fri, Nov 1 2019 03:59 PM 
Total21   1/2 
FirstPrevious  Page